Nature
Follow This Easy Process To Get Started Playing Alamaze
Step #1 - Register for Forum Account      Step #2 - Create New Player Account      Step #3 - Sign In  (to issue turn orders and join games)
ATTENTION: After Creating Player Account and Signing In, select the GAME QUEUE link in the Order System screen to Create or Join games.
Alamaze Website                 Search Forum              Contact Support@Alamaze.net


Player Aids             Rulebook             Spellbook             Help Guides             Kingdom Set-Ups             Kingdom Abbreviations             Valhalla             Discord

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Question - Casting Revelation
#1
The rule book states " It is rumored that a high priestess of noble birth and residing within a Great Temple may cast this spell, but due to the exertion, will perish from the effort (no danger for the wizard)."

I have a Great Temple and a priestess in the same location, but I don't see the option to cast this...It is turn 21.

Any guidance would be appreciated..
Reply

#2
It isn't actually in the game. Perhaps it was intended to be, but it is not implemented.
Reply

#3
I feel like this would be a good feature to add. It is overpowered that only wizard kingdoms can cast this spell.
Reply

#4
I couldn't agree more. The spell is problematic.
Reply

#5
Actually, a tier 2 kingdom can cast revelation as a P9 spell. This includes GN, EL, and DK to name a few.
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2025 Melroy van den Berg.