08-02-2025, 03:28 AM
The rule book states " It is rumored that a high priestess of noble birth and residing within a Great Temple may cast this spell, but due to the exertion, will perish from the effort (no danger for the wizard)."
I have a Great Temple and a priestess in the same location, but I don't see the option to cast this...It is turn 21.
Any guidance would be appreciated..
I have a Great Temple and a priestess in the same location, but I don't see the option to cast this...It is turn 21.
Any guidance would be appreciated..